Dear Happy Couple --

If you have retained the Chapel for a standard wedding rental,

I would be glad to meet with you via Zoom.
  (Or we can plan by email or phone. Learn more.)

Your schedules are important, so let’s find a time
when all three of us can meet.
   Often I am available one or more of these times:
        Mondays 8 am Central Time
        Tuesdays 7 pm
Central Time
        Fridays 10 am Central Time
        Saturdays 8 am.Central Time.

   I am never available Sunday mornings,
   but other times might be arranged.
   My daytime schedule is irregular and often fexible.
   Evenings are more difficult but might be possible.

THESE TIMES ARE OPEN:

 

 2022 Jul  1 Fri 10 am
 2022 Jul  2 Sat  8 am
 2022 Jul  5 Tue  7 pm
 2022 Jul  8 Fri 10 am
 2022 Jul  9 Sat  8 am
 2022 Jul 11 Mon  8 am
 2022 Jul 12 Tue  7 pm
 2022 Jul 15 Fri 10 am
 2022 Jul 16 Sat  8 am
 2022 Jul 18 Mon  8 am
 2022 Jul 19 Tue  7 pm
 2022 Jul 22 Fri 10 am
 2022 Jul 23 Sat  8 am
 2022 Jul 25 Mon  8 am
 2022 Jul 26 Tue  7 pm
 2022 Jul 29 Fri 10 am
 2022 Jul 30 Sat  8 am

 2022 Aug  1 Mon  8 am
 2022 Aug  2 Tue  7 pm
 2022 Aug  5 Fri 10 am
 2022 Aug  6 Sat  8 am
 2022 Aug  8 Mon  8 am
 2022 Aug  9 Tue  7 pm
 2022 Aug 12 Fri 10 am
 2022 Aug 13 Sat  8 am
 2022 Aug 15 Mon  8 am
 2022 Aug 16 Tue  7 pm
 2022 Aug 19 Fri 10 am
 2022 Aug 20 Sat  8 am
 2022 Aug 22 Mon  8 am
 2022 Aug 23 Tue  7 pm
 2022 Aug 26 Fri 10 am
 2022 Aug 27 Sat  8 am
 2022 Aug 29 Mon  8 am
 2022 Aug 30 Tue  7 pm

 2022 Sep  2 Fri 10 am
 2022 Sep  3 Sat  8 am
 2022 Sep  5 Mon  8 am
 2022 Sep  6 Tue  7 pm
 2022 Sep  9 Fri 10 am
 2022 Sep 10 Sat  8 am
 2022 Sep 12 Mon  8 am
 2022 Sep 13 Tue  7 pm
 2022 Sep 16 Fri 10 am
 2022 Sep 17 Sat  8 am
 2022 Sep 19 Mon  8 am
 2022 Sep 20 Tue  7 pm
 2022 Sep 23 Fri 10 am
 2022 Sep 24 Sat  8 am
 2022 Sep 26 Mon  8 am
 2022 Sep 27 Tue  7 pm
 2022 Sep 30 Fri 10 am

 2022 Oct  1 Sat  8 am
 2022 Oct  3 Mon  8 am
 2022 Oct  4 Tue  7 pm
 2022 Oct  7 Fri 10 am
 2022 Oct  8 Sat  8 am
 2022 Oct 10 Mon  8 am
 2022 Oct 11 Tue  7 pm
 2022 Oct 14 Fri 10 am
 2022 Oct 15 Sat  8 am
 2022 Oct 17 Mon  8 am
 2022 Oct 18 Tue  7 pm
 2022 Oct 21 Fri 10 am
 2022 Oct 22 Sat  8 am
 2022 Oct 24 Mon  8 am
 2022 Oct 25 Tue  7 pm
 2022 Oct 28 Fri 10 am
 2022 Oct 29 Sat  8 am
 2022 Oct 31 Mon  8 am

 2022 Nov  1 Tue  7 pm
 2022 Nov  4 Fri 10 am
 2022 Nov  5 Sat  8 am
 2022 Nov  7 Mon  8 am
 2022 Nov  8 Tue  7 pm
 2022 Nov 11 Fri 10 am
 2022 Nov 12 Sat  8 am
 2022 Nov 14 Mon  8 am
 2022 Nov 15 Tue  7 pm
 2022 Nov 18 Fri 10 am
 2022 Nov 19 Sat  8 am
 2022 Nov 21 Mon  8 am
 2022 Nov 22 Tue  7 pm
 2022 Nov 25 Fri 10 am
 2022 Nov 26 Sat  8 am
 2022 Nov 28 Mon  8 am
 2022 Nov 29 Tue  7 pm

 2022 Dec  2 Fri 10 am
 2022 Dec  3 Sat  8 am
 2022 Dec  5 Mon  8 am
 2022 Dec  6 Tue  7 pm
 2022 Dec  9 Fri 10 am 
 2022 Dec 10 Sat  8 am
 2022 Dec 12 Mon  8 am
 2022 Dec 13 Tue  7 pm
 2022 Dec 16 Fri 10 am
 2022 Dec 17 Sat  8 am
 2022 Dec 19 Mon  8 am
 2022 Dec 20 Tue  7 pm
 2022 Dec 23 Fri 10 am
 2022 Dec 24 Sat  8 am
 2022 Dec 26 Mon  8 am
 2022 Dec 27 Tue  7 pm
 2022 Dec 30 Fri 10 am
 2022 Dec 31 Sat  8 am
 

 


 

WedPlans